Dinner for Two – Digital Album


Track List:

  1. The Boss
  2. Lilo
  3. Harmony in the Walls
  4. I Got You Now
  5. Facebook
  6. Dinner for Two
  7. Naughty Thoughts
  8. Thank You
  9. Storm
  10. The Life
SKU: PM - DFT Categories: , Tags: ,


This album was recorded and mixed over a two-day period in Autumn 2013 at the Hangover Hill Studios in Bournemouth and engineered by Matt Black. It marks the start of a partnership with Kate Hunter who arranged two of the songs, “ Storm” and “ Harmony in the Walls”.  The album contains a mix of comedy and thoughtful songs including the inspirational song “ The Life”.

One review was simple; “ Everyone should have a copy of this album


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dinner for Two – Digital Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *